wet crocodiles

Standard

so the crocodiles moved home last night, from the garden to the shed in the hope that they would dry over night. Unfortunately because of the amount of latex I used to get the desired texture the crocodiles where still wet. Which means the crocs are to spend another night in the shed with Quattro the bike ( he’s a regular bike with two wheels , he’s named after the Quattro car seen in ashes to ashes )  so not much has happened crocodile today so I worked on the music video “hope she sleeps tonight” instead ( see previous post) This evening I’ve been working in my sketchbook for the crocodile project, putting the storyboard, doing some sketches working out cycles that sort of thing. After writing this post I’m going to add some pictures to my website , put a few more slides into my power point for Tuesday and then cook some Tea. Bye for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

