out of the shed

Standard

so , I went back to check on the crocodiles in my shed today, and although they had started to dry in places, they were still very squishy and wet. with my presentation on Tuesday , which I’m keen to have the croc heads ready for , so I intervened and brought them into the warm and used my housemate Emma’s hairdryer to quickened the process and it worked a treat the crocs are dry and I have just finished dry brushing them and painting the detail into the eyes. pictures will be up once they dry – hopefully tomorrow!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

