finished croc head

Standard

awesome news!! my croc heads are finished and ready to show the second years, which is on Today – Eeek! but it should be fine. anyway here are pictures of my finnished croc heads

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

this is kind of yesterdays update really , I had lectures for the majority of yesterday, So practically not much extra work got done , but I got up early to just finish dry brushing on the crocs and I plan to get a lot more done after my presentation this morning.

An update will be coming later

About Abi in Japan

I am currently living and working in Japan as an English teacher. I have been here for around 18 months. The first 6 months I traveled , back packed and wwoofed ( worked as a volunteer on organic farms ). During term time I am an English teacher by holiday/weekends I transform back in to traveler form always looking for a new adventure!

Leave a Reply

