hope she sleeps tonight

Standard

today has been a “hope she sleeps tonight” day. Last night and this morning I cut out and coloured my fall cycle ( which was posted in a previous blog ) by coloured I mean instead of cutting neatly around the body’s I cut them out in squares leaving negative space around the outside of them. I then coloued the negative space around them with various different bright colours so that when a cycle takes place the body appears the same white moving body but the coulours around it sort of flash – a kind of flashing border if you like. I then went into uni for about 10 ish animated for most of the rest of the day I managed to get two completed shots done after doing some initial experimentation. I then came back and contacted my second years via email to find out their availability and to find out how much they can commit too my crocodile project. so far its been a productive day 🙂

Leave a Reply

