7th – 11 th march

Standard

monday 7th was rushes day , I got up early to finish exporting my power point and movies to quick time , I then watched the other people doing rushes and then presented my own and recieved feed back. I showed my progress on scrappy and a short live action film of scrappy being rejected by the real ducks in the park. I agreed with Tony to have my block animatic finished for the next rushes panel.

tuesday 8th and thursday 10th – this was just last minite touching up to the props – mainley being the crocodiles , I mainley painted the inside of their mouths and finished the teeth and gums.

wednesday – was a barry day , working on barry purves prject young persons guide to the orchestra

friday – FILMING FINALY WOO – today i did my first bit of filming woo, with my two assistant animators kyle and oliver , we animated a block animatic to be ready for the following week rushes, we then did a test animation of the first scene 🙂

Leave a Reply

