Buisness Cards

Standard

I decided to have a bit of a break today so I could get out of the house for a bit. However  it is time I got some new business cards with my updated details , to take along to networking events and animation festivals. So I did find and design a few images for this perpose.

my scupts

 

 

 

 

 

I am planning on attending as many animation festivals as possible this year not to mention hopefully entering a few aswell.

I am already planning to go to puppet place which takes place at the end of august in my home town of Bristol

http://www.puppetplace.org/

I have also entered and will be attending the Bristol Encounters http://www.encounters-festival.org.uk/

As yet I am still to experience these particular festivals so can’t comment on them apart from telling you I am very excited to go. I am also keen in going to Bradford animation festival , FLIP festival and also Stoke Your Fires.

If any one knows of other animation festivals particularly in UK ( watching my budget ) and also with a stop motion sector – let me know ! ether in comments or email me at abilloyd@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

