The many faces of Merlin

Standard

As you know I have been trying to draw an accurate picture of Merlin ( played by Colin Morgan )from the BBC drama program Merlin. This is so I have good reference for an accurate Merlin sculpt ( yes I’m still on this ) I have decided to try and do a drawing of Merlins face once a day when I’m at home. hopefully meaning I will get better and end up with some good references.

so you know what I’m trying to achieve here are some pictures of Merlins character

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is what I have achieved so far – its ok I know I have a long way to go yet !

I will be adding a picture everytime I do one to the bottom of my blog posts

Leave a Reply

