Back to the real world! and “Bristol Safari”

Standard

This week life has very much gone back to normal after the amazing week I had last week at encounters film festival. Its been back to work this week which has been very busy as its coming up to christmas ! So with not much time in the evenings I have decided to start sculpting my 3rd character the fire cracker – this is a good task for the evenings because its quite easy to pick up and put down again and its something thats fairly relaxing and no complicated materials that need cooking , drying mixing ect just simple aplication of plasticine to a wire frame. It will also hopefully create very easy blog updates with just a couple of pictures every few days ( time willing ) anyway here are the first few pics 🙂

About Abi in Japan

I am currently living and working in Japan as an English teacher. I have been here for around 18 months. The first 6 months I traveled , back packed and wwoofed ( worked as a volunteer on organic farms ). During term time I am an English teacher by holiday/weekends I transform back in to traveler form always looking for a new adventure!

Leave a Reply

