story boards

Standard

This week I have been focusing on story boarding and research ( i did have a rough story board and some research before ) but this was the final of finals if you like ! the above two are the storyboard of episode :fire cracker and the story boards for spoon crab and night sparrow ( the shorter two I think )

unfortunately I don’t have the wonders of storyboard pro or other such fancy programs so for now all my storyboards will remain drawn as its really only going to be me who is referring to them 🙂

I also went on a trip this week to Noah’s ark zoo farm to film and photograph there llamas for reference I also did some videos of other animals for general and future reference check out my vimeo http://vimeo.com/37698661 I only have limited upload on vimeo so couldn’t up load it as full quality – you get the idea anyway I’m sure

                                                                      This isn’t a Llama but he was the most epic camel ever !

 

Leave a Reply

