Llama says YEAH !

Standard

These last couple of weeks I have been testing out various walk cycles and also the general performances of my armatures and puppets. I have yet to put up the black out blinds in my studio so there are some lighting issues with these clips , and the general walk cycles I am still working on but as far as rough ideas of movement here is my produce 🙂

although I need to sort out his limp it’s very exciting to see my characters and in particular the Llama aka fire cracker come to life

In the next couple of weeks I am going to be putting up my blackout fabric and doing lots more tests so watch this space !!

Leave a Reply

