642 things to draw!!

Standard

ImageFor my Birthday my amazing sister , Sarah , gave me this fantastic sketchbook called 642 things to draw – as you can guess it gives you the names of 642 things and a space to draw them. This is my first entry – a baguette !

Image

I would like to say I’m going to do an entry every day but I think that might be a bit ambitious so I’m going to aim for once a week and will try to remember to post them on here !

I went into the studio today to prepare it for animating next week – I randomly have lots of days and half days off next week so am going to go for a animation marathon with my llama and spoon crab and possibly even the night sparrow we shall see , so come back next week to find out what I’ve drawn and hopefully with any luck some fantastic beautiful animation tests!

About Abi in Japan

I am currently living and working in Japan as an English teacher. I have been here for around 18 months. The first 6 months I traveled , back packed and wwoofed ( worked as a volunteer on organic farms ). During term time I am an English teacher by holiday/weekends I transform back in to traveler form always looking for a new adventure!

Leave a Reply

